My painting Light Lines #4 has been shortlisted for the 2016 Geelong Contemporary Art Prize. Judging panel consists of Victoria Lynn of TarraWarra Museum of Art, Jason Smith, Director of Geelong Gallery and Lisa Sullivan, Curator at Geelong Gallery and the winner will be announced on September 9. The exhibition will continue until 13 November.

Geelong Art Gallery
55 Little Malop St
Geelong 3220
Open daily 10.00am to 5pm